Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over security or satisfaction which is more important in line of work. While some claim that the enjoyment of vocation is more significant, the opposite makes the statement that a long-lasting job is more crucial. While each has its own perks, I would contend that I consider myself as an advocate of the former. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is essential to enjoy the employments. Because when an employee works in the satisfactory and favorable environment which belongs to their cup of tea, the productivity will be enhanced effectively. To be more specific, some great corporations such as Google and Apple would provide gymnastics and yoga rooms for workers to find a tranquil frame of mind when they are depressed and overloaded. Hence, job pleasure plays such a paramount indispensable role in a worker's life. While the redeeming feature of vocation enjoyment is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of job security is ignored. Having a permanent line of career, employees would understand their income and have a reasonable method for expenses which would help them save money. To be more particular, when being accustomed to a work, the worker would know how to spend reasonably on daily needs such as bills or debts without wastefulness. Thus, it is also imperative to have a stable vocation. In conclusion, although having a stable line of work is necessary, working in a satisfactory environment is more vital for people’s line of career.