When students move to a new school, they sometimes face problems. How can schools help these students with their problems? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

When a new child starts school, he or she is eager to meet friends and teachers in a new environment. On the other hand, there are children who are afraid of such situations. It's hard for them to go to school because they are shy and scared. Some schools offer activities to help students get close to and familiarize themselves with the environment faster, but some schools do not. The school can help new students get along with their classmates through a variety of activities and teachers. Schools can organize classes to block off time for new students to interact. Therefore, all students are strangers, which will reduce students ' embarrassment and shyness in a strange environment. In addition, it can also promote friendship among students. Additionally, the school can arrange activities on holidays of the year to strengthen friendships. Participating in the holiday performances allows the children to unite with each other and makes them more comfortable after a hard day of studying. In middle school, I moved to a new house and had to go to a new school that was nearby. Initially, I found making new friends terrifying because I did not know anyone. But thanks to the school's activities, after moving in for a short time, I made quite a few friends and we still play together. However, it is not enough for the school to help, teachers are also required. Teacher-student relationships are much closer than those between a school and its students, making it easier for them to learn and adapt. Due to the different teaching methods at each school, many children are not yet accustomed to the new method when changing schools, so their grades are affected. It is the responsibility of teachers to pay more attention and help students, especially in subjects with low scores. Likewise, my sister transferred schools for the same reason as me, and the new school uses a different teaching method than her old school. It was impossible for her to answer the teacher's question since the method was too different from the old teacher. Having researched and learned, her teacher taught her again and transferred her to a classmate, where she could tutor and help. In general, transferring schools is not a big deal for us, but for a lot of kids, it is quite a terrifying event. Consequently, the school and teachers must care for and help the children more so that they can adapt to the new environment.