Some people say history is one the most important school subjects. other people think that in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days technology or history. So,some People think that opinion the people see the life technology vary important the material chemistry or physics and math, The are useful who would like specialties, engineer or medical and Tachnical, while others Believe that other opinion major history culture general, on specialties psychology or geography and history and alot of them. This essay will discuss Both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand Unsupported party btween tow section ، Separation tow section about each other. For example,merge chemistry and psychology at a different culture.so, thats why some think that the opinion seperate them. On the other hand,supporter for about subjects, He knows the meaning of trust. To illustrate,Everything is important. Hence the belief that persuasion of people me that everything is important. In addition major literary He has his fields and Scientific. For an instanc instance,the person literary cultured and scientific. This proves clearly that saw all of them special in a field. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both Point views, l believe that Me opinion They are all culture, all of them has a benefit in the society.