Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup. What are the main causes of pollution? How can we tackle this problem individually and globally?

Nowadays, we are facing an enormous environmental crisis. If we do not change our attitude and behaviour, our planet would not exist in the nearest few decades. That is why it is essential to implement the new law regulations around this incident. There is number of reasons why our world collapses. In this essay, I will analyse relevant examples and suggest some solutions. In recent years, statistics have shown that society is overusing some of the resources, such as coal, fossil or cars. These factors have a dramatic effect on our natural surroundings. Furthermore, a new growing community does not have a sustainable lifestyle, which needs to swap, so the biodiversity can recoup. For instance, wastewater is still poured into the oceans, which kills the animals, and in the rural areas folks use to spray unhealthy liquids on the ground, so to make harvests last longer. Individuals should be aware of their actions, hence, the government ought to promote advertisements, for example, on the media, about eco-improvements. As a result, they would become more eco-friendly and it would stop unfortunate events, such as global warming. Moreover, the governments, from all the countries, should make an agreement on establishing new law, that would preserve the biosystem and punish the rule-breakers. For instance, a law that will decline usage of coal, which produces a huge amount of fossil emissions. To sum up, the government should encourage their citizens to change their approach by establishing new solutions. Likewise, it is vital that the individuals would understand the purpose and the issue we are dealing with, as well.