Some people spend most of their life living close to where they are born. What might be the reason for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

It is always topic of discussion whether an individual should prefer to leave near to their hometown where he was born or else live in a place which offers opportunities for building successful career or business. In this essay we will discuss about the pros and cons of staying near our native towns. On one hand, the major benefits of people spending their life at their hometown is that they stay closed Change the form of the verb close show examples to their family and friends and this let them to bond with their loved ones. Moreover, a person can visit their parents and relatives more often and stay in touch with them. According to the survey conducted by the Tata management university reveled that 45% of respondents wanted to settle near to their hometown as they are aware about the wellbeing of their parents and social issues that are pertaining to the town. On other hand, an individual who has been shifted away from their native tend to feel a sense of isolation and remains disconnect from their family and companions. Furthermore, this may lead to depression, anxiety and mood related issues which can affect the person’s Productivity at work. Hence it is acceptable that students studying far from their respective town feel homesick and prefer taking at their hometown To sum up, despite lot of benefits of living at your native place, it is an individual choice of staying near their hometown and connected with his family and well-wishers or else undertake an employment opportunity aboard and full fill their dreams.