Not long ago ,people stored information in books. These days people store knowledge on the internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often said that,in the near past,people saved information in books. However,in this age and day,the internet is a significant gadget to store knowledge by people. I believe that this trend is more likely to have harmful effects. Firstly,one of the benefits of storing information on the internet is easy to write. For example,humans regularly type the necessary knowledge on personal websites without spending a lot of time. Whenever they decide to access them these are available. This could create a conspicuous speed in life. Also,they can conduct their assignments quickly. This would tackle the problem of wasting time for writing in books constructively. Therefore, this makes it clear why the internet is one of the best things to put aside different groups of information by the public. Secondly,the drawbacks of storing knowledge on the internet are noticeable. For instance,the essential information on the websites may steal by hackers provided it has not had a powerful anti_virous. This could smudge personal information around the world. Another downside is omitting the knowledge. To give a clear example,the virus created by hackers on websites may remove the information. This would create a dire situation for the society that uses the internet for saving data. They need to collect them again for hours and days. As a result,it becomes apparent that, the disadvantages of storing information on the internet would be more than the upsides. Also,the internet sometimes takes no notice of efforting by the public for writing and putting aside knowledge. To summarise,saving knowledge on the internet has multiple drawbacks as well as benefits. They are greater and hazardous. It is predicted that human's preference for storing information on websites rather than in books will continue to increase in the near future.