Some people think that traditional games are better than modern games in helping children develop their abilities. To what extent do you agree?

There is such a deep discussion reloving around society whether modern games can create better opportunities for children to carry further their abilities or does it keep them away from developing their skills. Traditional games such as backgammon and chess have always been the most prominent games that humanity utilised. From my point of view, we should not sacrifice our cultural heritage for modern alternatives. However, both modern and traditional games do aid our youth to upgrade their mindsets. In our present-day society, there is such a considerable majority that believes traditional games have more benefits compared to modern ones. To specialise it more, cultural competitions such as chess have been present since Persian Empire, and it is proven that performing at chess transforms our way of thinking tremendously. Apart from that, it also prominently educates us about maintaining our patience. Besides, our youth would love to play their cultural games. On top of that, traditional games will add cultural satisfaction to our children and prevent them from losing their identity. There are such undebatable numbers that agree that new-age games are more stimulant at child skill development. In other words, some present-day games bolster memorising abilities. Having this said, they also add unique and extended experiences. From my perspective, affirmably, both authentic and modern games let us gaze through our thoughts. Nevertheless, traditional is more divine and sacred for me. In conclusion, people hold conflicting views about whether modern or authentic games are efficient. Aged games provide us be aware of our vulnerable history. When it comes to present ones, they greet us with new techniques and methods of playing. Whether new or old, I am convinced that both are beneficial for the youth.