WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, more accent is emphasized on recreation zones for the public. It is essential for every urban area to have huge outdoor areas such as squares and parks. They would enable people to have places to recreate and relax. However, to establish them the government would need extra-money which could benefit to the health sector. I am of the view that, more outdoor areas need to be constructed to help the population to deal with indoor stress. The human boby need to rest and also to exercise to be in good health. Public outdoors are more and more beneficial to all ages living in cities, starting with children for playground to older people going there for a walk. In addition, these establishements would help to reduce sedentary life style since it would attrack attack majority of the population. For instance, many families enjoy being in Common or Saint James parks to do some barbecue or just to have some fresh air which is beneficial to everyone. Funds need to be gathered first prior to the construction of these areas. Administration need to include this project in their list of activities and can deprioritize the construction of health facilities which can be more beneficial to the population. Furthermore, They could subcidise subsidize the cost of drugs in pharmacies instead of building squares and parks. To sum up, the public deserve facilities to promote their wellbeing. Big Public outdoor like squares and parks is essential for their relaxation and recreation for children. Nervertheless, their construction requires gorvernment fund which can affect other project like the building of hospitals. In my view, big public outdoor are crucial for people's health which would in turn reduce health issues thus, eliminating the need to invest more on health problems.