In some cities public parks and open space are being changed into gardens where local residents can grow their own fruits and vegetables. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, The world much more need to be germinated because our natural resource will be jeoparsized therefore I strongly support this change and this essay will examine advantages of vegatitions vegetations. Supporting natural habitats is essantial issue because recent time the world's urbanizations are constantly soaring. Therefore people can not find a green area morover they struggling with public Parks. For example the public parks contain open - gym equipment wherefore people need to see more green realm. The government should change it such as they can build natural gardens which are fulled with fruits and vegetable. On the other hand many people believe that, states Parks just provide playgrounds area for children, as opposed that gardens allow many activities. For example many times people feel quite exhausted morover they must go out where green Parks. In my opinion, local residents should more spend time in the fruits gardens İf they have. İt is unmistakably that gardens have numerous advantage overweight rather than disadavantage In conclusion, we need lots of green swathes area furthermore central Parks have more drawbacks than beneficial features.