In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Schools from different countries may face problems with student behaviour. This essay will explain the reasons for this and suggests some methods to solve the problem. On the one hand, there are two key causes for this phenomenon. The main reason is that many parents nowadays have to work for the whole day. As parents tend to work from dawn to dusk, they do not have much time to get along with their children, so they may not realise that their children are impolite and rude. As a result, when students go to school, they may speak rudely to their classmates. Another reason is because of the advancement of technology. Nowadays there are a lot of electronic devices, students can watch movies and videos online. Sometimes, when teens watch some violence movies, they may learn from it and speak impolitely to their classmates or even use some improper vocabularies. Therefore, it will affect their behaviour. On the other hand, there are two ways to tackle the problem. Firstly, schools can hold some family activities which allow parents to get along with their children. Parents may realise some bad behaviours of their children while playing with different activities so they will correct their bad habits. Adults will try to focus more on them in the future, which can prevent teenagers to have bad manners at school. Moreover, video should be censored before giving to teenagers. When the violence or sex-related video are filtered, students will not be able to learn these kind of improper vocabs like foul languages, so they will not behave poorly at school. To conclude, there are a few reasons why there are problems with students behaviour at schools, however there are still solutions to prevent this from happening.