many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on environment, eating habits and families ? to what extent do you agree and disagree?

Fast food is prevalent nowadays. it is easily available and high in demand among the youngsters; however, many believe that fast food industries have some detrimental negative effects: milieu, eating routines and families. I completely agree with the notion. To commence with the major impact on the biosphere. huge plastics are being used by food companies for the packaging of snack products that is hard to dispose of after use; thus, it is the main reason for to increase in water and air pollution. To illustrate, the demand for plastic has increased in food industries as it inclines the demand for food products: besides, the level of pollution is also burgeoning. Moreover, junk foods are admired by most of the masses, especially the youngsters. According to the 'Hindustan Time' report, the consumption of packaging food is being boomed by ten per cent every year and it put the severe effect on health. Those personages who consume more packed food, suffer from various acute health issues; in addition, they consume high intrusive calories that make them obese and upsurge their cholesterol level; therefore, it is fruitful to avoid junk meals. furthermore, it affects the families tradition as the majority of the population like to eat outside because of the easy availability of fast food and their hectic schedule, they believe it is better to eat at reasturant rather than to cook at home. In previous times, populaces made food at house, sat together and consume, it assists them to make stronger bonds; however, homo sapiens prefer to eat outside; consequently, it leads to making weaker bonds in families. To recapitulate, it is ostensible, junk food has several pessimistic impacts,not only on the ecosystem but also on eating habits and relationships.