it has been said that the world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication. do the benefits of globalization outweigh the drawbacks?

Globalization has been a highly controversial issue for last decades. It is often argued that the Earth is becoming more accessible day by day and makes financial and social interactions among different nations much utterly easier than in the past. I personally believe that this trend might bring more merits than demerits and this essay will discuss two major plus points of this belief. To commence with, along with living in a fast-paced world, immigration is inevitable.Indeed, people tend to leave their countries and push the boundaries in order to pursue their success and work up the ladder in different areas,regardless of distances which result in the considerably more emotional gap,family detachment and lack of communication between relatives around the world as well as a pressing need to communication tools such as social media and social apps which have been playing a key role in compensating the long-distanced relationships' hardships. Therefore, thanks to globalization and the emergence of the Internet, immigrants might feel a sentimental yearning for their hometown less. The other significant advantage could be the international business laws. In other words, the government in industrialized countries such as the United States of America and China which are dominant in the economy of the globe,have reached an agreement following with the pervasiveness of globalization, which has brought numerous benefits in retail and helped the entrepreneurs remedy the situation of import and export. Undoubtedly,by this law introducing, unity between various nationalities and regions, regardless of ethnic and religious diversity could be attainable. However, the drawbacks of this view should not be neglected The main disadvantage is cultural diversity erosion. To explain, if all the individuals prioritize the values similarly, quite a few cultures especially the minority ones including, Pakistan,Iran and Georgia will be on the verge of extinction. which eventually leads to language and history deaths. In conclusion, more feasible relationship-making and trading are two consequences of the advent of globalisation around the globe. I, strongly believe that abundant advantages such as user-friendly connection equipment and a unanimous compromise definitely outweigh the least disadvantages. such as traditions dying- out