Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

.In the modern era, the issue of helping one underpreveledge state has become highly controversial.Many people opine that the rich state should provide assistance to those countries who are not capable to infuse their basic requirements while others think otherwise.From my perspective,every human has the right to get food,shelter,education,clothes, and medical facility,so to make a breakthrough change in the world it is the responsibility of the wealthy states to ensure at least these primary needs of the persons who are not able to get them. This essay will examine both sides of the argument and provide an overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are a number of reasons why people believe that the government should make sure the basic rights of a required state. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this idea is that being economically strong if a nation does not help the poorer state,they will not thrive anymore.A good illustration of this is that to hold the higher position in the world market every richest state ought to compete with another,and without helping poorer states no nation could gain the capacity to do the race. Furthermore,another point in the favour of assistance to the lower economy state is that an ethical value will add to their revolution who is the richest state though they have many drawbacks.As a consequence, the world will know them through their humanity virtue also evaluate them for this particular reason. Despite these arguments, there has another case is that owing to solvency wealthy states may prefer to rule the poorer ones. In addition,they want to use the poorer as a slave. As a result, wealthy states provide the very basic needs such as food,clothes, and shelter only the poorer state,and they have been subjugated as they could not get any education. In conclusion, it must be said that the above-mentioned issue has become complex which has no easy solution.Despite these arguments, I feel that for being forwarded and to maintain ethical value every strong state should help the weaker ones. If any state could fulfil the requirements of other states, it will be able to resolve the main problem of the world