Many wild birds and animals lives in town s and cities . Some people think thatthe wildlife should be protected . Some ghink that they should be removed . Discuss both of view and gives your opinion

Some commentators say that wild animals should be away from metropolis but others opine is that they should keep in safe places. According to my prospective, species should be keep in zoo where they can live and feed easily and safely. To begin with, some animals are dangerous for human being. To elaborate it, they should be hamless for people in cities.They can make a big obstacle for individuals. For example, while driving sometimes deers run from farm and came at front of vehicle and then accidents happen. It can cause the death of driver.so that, they should away from town for protection of the life of people..with this society can stay safely. Furthermore,according to some people, animals should be protected. It is true that birds and animals are asset of country but sometimes it make a big issue for society For instance, rat spread the major infectious disease plague which cause so many death.covid is spreaded by bad. Thus, government should take steps to overcome this problem. They should make a zoo which can provide the same environment and diet to them so that they can habitate like natural environment.They should orovide vatener doctors to them so they can be treated safely. They should provide proper security in zoo so people can see them safely. In conclusion, although some animals are dangerous for human life yet they should keep them in safe places because they are our assets and beauty of our country.