In a number of countries some prople think it is necessary to spend large sums of the money on constructing new railway linesfor very fast trains between cities. Otherss believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people in the whole of the world use public transportation or railway lines for travelling. However, some people opine it is crucial to spend money on building new railway lines for fast trains among cities. While, others believe the money should be spent on developing current available public transport. I personally agree with the former. This essay will discuss both views. First of all, rail lines are very essential and suit for busy people, businessmen and women, they work in different areas for making money. So the vital issue for them is how to go to the place, if they use modern trains, they will arrive faster. For instance, some people live in Isfahan and they are employed in Tehran.if they use the old train, they will be there for about 5 or 6 hours. Instead, if they went there with the new approach, they would arrive in Tehran approximately 2 hours. Finally, they could be saved their time as well as get arrive so fast. On the other hand, not every person think like that, they think the government should be spent money on repairing public transportation. For more expression, in my,city the government spent money on repairing old bus, but it does not work and they face to engine problem again, the money spent on fix them is estimated equal with some new bus. This work is full of detriment for society. To sum up, new lines may give some opportunity to people to save their time,while fixing the existing transportation can not support modern life. Hence, in my point of view, I would rather the former opinion.