Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate whether the governors should invest in the educational system and healthcare system. From my point of view, I would contend that it is best to pour money into both mentioned aspects. Without a shadow of doubt, sparing the authorities' budget on the educational system is significant since it brings back a wealth of benefits for the society. Undeniably that schooling which is on the top-rank of the backbone industry due to the fact that it makes a tremendous contribution to the thriving of society. Thanks to the national coffer, we can make progress in life skills for students and help them to gain a qualification in education path. Moreover, it is a way to train well-educated labor. Therefore, it can improve productivity and efficiency in work. As you know in Germany, they apply tuition exemption for their students to create a condition which will help the underprivileged pupils to attend a learning journey. Moreover, the governors in here have cash in top-notch amenities for their educational system which improve learning’s experience for their children. That is the reason why they became a developed economy country. Regarding the achievement of Germans authority gained for their schooling, the government of others nation should pour money into their educational system. While the essence of funding education is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of medical care is neglected as it also brings back a number of benefits. For the time being, people are settling in a technology - dominant world which means that we need a wealth of employees for the occupation. However, if the employment doesn’t have good physical condition, they won’t contribute to the flourishing of society. In order to prevent this issue, the authority should invest in medical care such as sponsoring a wide range of top-level facilities in hospitals to enhance the health care condition of their residents. With these brilliant conveniences, the settlers can have effective treatment. Accordingly, the quality of human life can be advanced significantly. For example, in the middle of covid 19 pandemic, Vietnam has imported high-tech machinery from top-great nations with exorbitant costs such as ventilator, resuscitation devices,... for covid-19 patients. With this investment, the patients have been thoroughly treated and back to normal life to contribute to the development of humanity. Therefore, the government should take responsibility for funds in the healthcare system. In conclusion, it is clear that the educational system as well as medical care brings an advantageous effect on the social conditions of human flourishing. Regardless, the best way for the governors is to cash in both mentioned aspects.