Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is too important for everyone to have friends, some believe good friends should have the same opinions, while others claim their views should sometimes different. I completely agree with disagreement from time to time among friends. This essay will discuss both views in depth in the following paragraphs. Good friends who are similar to each other in their opinions. Because their relationship will not have any problem that may result from disagreement. For example, there are a number of studies that say any long-lasting friendship is always the result of a relationship among individuals who are with the same views. Without the similarity in their ideas and thoughts, they can not preserve their relationship for a long time. Therefore, it is very good to have friends with the same thinking way. On the other hand, it is an effective idea to make friendship with persons who are may disagree with each other. Due to, the argument among friends is healthy and enhance the relationships more and more. For example, a recent study conducted by the University of Freiburg suggested that your friend should disagree with you as more as possible, to ensure you will have a long-lasting relationship. Without these arguments, the relation among friends tends to be useless and boring. As a result, it is good for any friend relationship to have disagreed many times. In conclusion, this essay discussed the good friendship, some believed they should have the same view to make good relation. However, I supported the others who think good friends should sometimes make disagreements.