Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but others think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on the TV and internet. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over teh last two or three decades, nations explortaion explorations have been expanding dramatically than ever before. However, some believe that if you learn about the other countries, you should visit that particular territory while others say that all the details are available on TV and internet which is country's information. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, travelling is the best necessary aspect for learning about any state because the travellers can get indeed information from acutal and reliable sources like proof evidence that's why many scholors and researchers like to visit directly for thei's purpose. For example, countless elder folks like to visit another nation for their's entertainment-purpose as well as they like to find something new. In addition, if you need a acutal details about the particular state, you should go to visit and getting indeed data from this. On the other hand, today's modern era everything has available on internet, especially other empire's culture, tradition, values and wonder's similary similar. In addition, social media gives more visual video about the other nation, thus, everyone has a chance to understanding and see the other empire which what happens exactly rather than going to visit in a particular region. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that less than 10% of folks only travel to other state for learning-purpose. To conclude, learning about the other nation's is a quite trend to around the world. Visiting other empire is teh best idea for knowing their's all the inforamtion. Secondary sources are given mostly the reliable data and everything is available on internet. Although, in my opinion, about this, all the information is availble on internet, therefore, folks do not go to visit a particular region for learning purpose, they can get effortlessly all the datils from this.