Some countries have come up with law to restrict the working hours of an employee. What is the reason for this ? Is that positive or negative ?

Optimization of working hours have been challenging to around the world even smart work or hard work. However, some developed nations adheres the less working hours for their's employess. There are so many reasons for this trend and I think this is a positive for both the authiority as well as the workers llike Win-Win policy. This essay discusses in briefly for the following reasons. There are some reasons for reducing the working hours. Firstly, this can lead to giving more adequate personal time for labours. Secondly, reducing working hours can provide a time for workers doing the physical activity for their's health-purpose, thus, the productivity must be increased undoubtedly. For example, Norway follows the six-hour working policy, thus, this country earns more than 40% of the profit to compared previous working schedule. However, reducing a working time is a positive for both the employees and the authority similarly. Employess Employers have to work with full enthusiasm and happily because they have not any depression and stress, as a result, countrys' productivity would be expanded dramatically. For instance, one of the Japan famous company which is Microsoft labours working hours is only five hours per day in order to the productivity increases tremendously than any other companies. To conclude, optimizing working hours can give more benefits for workers and employers similarly. This gives tremendous productivity and promoting labours' enthusiasm, having an adequate personal time for relaxation. Therfore, in my opinion, about this, this is a positive improvement undoubtedly. I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society.