The migration of people from farming areas to municipalities to work can create severe difficulties in both places. What are the serious problem ? What measures can be taken to solve these problems.

It is often said that people who live in farming areas are moving into municipalities and big cities to find work. This would be for several reasons. There is much that can be done to address the problem constructively. One of the conspicuous problems is increasing the population of cities besides the rural areas are becoming empty. This would be a dire situation for the governments. For example,city authorities should invest money in building more residential areas to settle instead of conducting important projects to improve the facilities for native citizens. This could cause a shortage of budget for the government. Another problem is a staggering decrease in producing agricultural commodities. For instance,when the number of the public in farming areas has been declined they regularly decide to abandon all farming grouds that are the most essential need for producing organic food. It means that people are required to find another method to produce commodities. This would generate multiple problems for the population to find organic commodities to consume. Therefore, this makes it clear,the problems that this could create are many and migration to cities should be reduced. One possible approach would be for governments to provide more occupation opportunities in farming regions. For example,the public in rural areas could conduct artworks related to their conventional culture such as,making local crafts and selling traditional clothes. This could progress the location of these districts to attract city persons and tourists. This would tackle the problem quickly. It becomes apparent promoting a suitable circumstance for earning money is the most significant for staying in farming areas. To summarise,It is true that the problem of migration from farming regions to cities will probably not be solved quickly, however, this is not a reason to avoid taking action. It is recommended that the government and people cooperation will solve the trouble related to this issue.