Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country.Others say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Being bilingual e multilingual has many advantages.By the way, there are some people who believe that the only reason for learning a second or third language is travel, immigration and job prospects, but on the other hand, there is a group of folks who are against this opinion and they opine that emigrate to another country is not the only aspect of learning a foreign language. This essay delves both points of view. First of all,it is quite logical to say that most of the bilingual population learn the second language because of moving to other nations or find proper job opportunities in overseas culture.To cue evidence, researchers of the Harvard University declare that in this age of globalization of internet and economy 34% of world crowds star to gain an understanding of a new language to just find suitable careers and migrate to advance Change the form of the verb advanced show examples countries.From this regard, it seems quite natural to say travel and work are the only occasion for study a new language. On the contrary,a huge number of people believe those are not the only reason and speak in two or three languages benefits the learner in so many ways. For instance, children who are not monolingual can easily fostering better cognitive skills. However,other equally compelling proofs are exist like communicate with foreign friends or getting to know other norms and traditions.So,unequivocally, learn a second or third language can give you tonnes of profits. In conclusion, there is no denying the fact that a numerous number of people learn second language to find a better job position and other aspects, but from my point of view, learn a language goes beyond travel and migration.To sum up, by learning a foreign language you can get plenty of opportunities even in your homeland.