Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of online learning.

In recent years, there has been a lot of online learning is operating because of the pandemic. Some people assume that online learning is inefficient. However, others argue that online learning has some benefits. In this essay, I will elaborate on the positive and negative aspects of online learning. On the one hand, there are several merits of online learning. To begin with the COVID-19, people are wearing a mask and keeping their distance from each other. In this situation, the school is supposed to take care of students ' health. It is clear that attending school during this period has a lot of dangers. Moreover, through learning online, students will access an enormous amount of information and also be able to communicate their assignments in real-time. Therefore, online learning is good for accessing data and getting quick feedback from teachers. On the other hand, online learning has drawbacks as well. Firstly, cooperation with classmates is one of a big part to build students ' socialization. Especially, children necessarily need to learn to communicate with others. That experience is not only good for their socialization, but also for building childhood memories. Secondly, the quality of experience can be lower than taking the real class. To illustrate this, we have to imagine about science class. Mostly, there are a lot of activities which can be participated by students to get a specific result. Hence, most online course has a lower quality of experience than real-class. To sum up, as mentioned above, online learning, although having a few drawbacks, is more likely to have benefits in this pandemic situation. The most important factor is health despite having a lower concentration. Therefore, it is advisable that teachers' effort is necessary.