Many governments think that economic progress is their most important.Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Governments all around the world, have huge responsibilities to carry on like economic. Although there are many governments from different nations which are solely focus on the economic rather than other aspects.while others possess the opposite mindest that they believe other features like education, social conditions and security are equally significant for the advancement of countries.Personally,I have the same opinion with the second group and as far as I'm concerned,ty economic should not be an only goal for governments. On the one hand, many countries put all their efforts to develop merely economic issues and because of that they do not even improve in any prospects.To cue evidence,Iran is not an advanced country and in recent 40 years they just want to improve in an economy, but obviously, besides that, they cannot even control epidemic diseases like Corona virus.So,in my perspective, the education and other aspects are equally important. On the flip side, the industrialization and the financial management make governments ensured that they have economic stability and as a result of that they will see the progression in other sights too. For instance, United States Of America is the powerful country in the economy and other statues. Moreover, this is one of the most effective way that their politics use to ameliorate their societies. To draw a conclusion, unequivocally, there is no doubt, that economic progress should be an important aim for a government,but from my point of view, other aspects like education, health care and many other things are significant for the progress of each country. Finally, politics should put equall equally budgets on each section if they want to see advancement in their communities.