In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

It is obvious that a huge number of experts relocating from the countries which are under development over the last few decades because they intend to believe if they opt to rich countries they will get better opportunities and get a high-class job. However,In this essay firstly, will examine this problem then secondly, will find out potential solutions how to approach this issue. To begin with,migrating skilled experts from a developing country is a very common issue in recent years and it's a great loss for any country because country lost their highly skill Change the form of the verb skilled show examples expert who can lead a nation for becoming a progress nation. although they gain knowledge-based schooling in their country,In the name of getting PhD degree or taking higher education they move to rich countries. for instance, a third -world country like Bangladesh every year huge number brilliant student and expert going to abroad with a view to taking knowledge-based education.even after, completing education they never come back to home to serve the nation. for high-paying jobs and a standred lifestyle they intend to settle themsel in that state. Thus, the country lost brilliant experts who can able to provide better service to the nation. In contrast,there are many ways to overcome this issue. firstly,for retaining a brilliant students in own country must spread great quality of education over the country and for experts make a nice ambience with handsome paying. secondly, the student, who with to opt to higher education must need to given pre-condition that after finishing education should return to home for the interest of the nations. Moreover, after,all government ought to create a sense of devotion to the people. To conclude, who does not go to be great.it is a very common tendency to the human being but to protect brain drain home country must provide better facilities and make sense of devotion for the country.