Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of the national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Over the years international businesses have been increased and this opens a way of cultural interaction between nations. Some believe this swap leads to demolish of the local's identity, while others believe that it has a huge positive impact on the community. In my opinion, the expansion of business overseas has a magnificent positive impact on every country. On the one hand, some believe that this transaction of trades overseas leads to develop of many good improvements in both economic and cultural interaction. Which in a result leads to an increase in the awareness of people to adopt to some foreign experience in collaboration with their own local identity to create a better adapted one without erasing local practice. For instance, Sudan adapts some power-saving ideas from Egypt and this lead to great resources saving plus improvements in the local income. On the other hand, some who consider that international business has a negative impact on the local skill argue that because more outsiders will live in the country and marge with the locals and that will lead to demolishing of the individual cultures. For,example the overseas exchange between qatar and indiia has led over the years to evaporate Qatar identity and adapt to the Indian ability such as food or dress or even behaviour. To conclude, the international transfer of business and skill have a major role in developing any country of the good of all mankind.