The advent of the internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Do you feel this working agreement has more advantages or disadvantages question mark

The internet existence dominant in various domains has been a highly controversial issue recently. It is often argued that Internet prevalence leads to remote-working trends. This essay will discuss why In my view this possibility brings far more plus points. On the one hand,To commence, online jobs has several advantages, either socially or individually. First and foremost, thanks to the virtual occupations, there is no need for the employers to commute to the workplaces, which has been playing a crucial role in traffic congestion decrease and eventually leads to having less polluted air especially in megacities such as Tehran, Shung-hi where have contributed greatly in climate problems. The second benefit could be related to recruitment policy. In other words, entrepreneurs might take advantage of this trend and be able to hire the crews regardless of the geographical boundaries which may lead to not only a more skilled staff but also a considerably more enthusiastic in which the clerks have the tendency to work up the ladder and cooperate willingly. To cite an example, Apple company in Washington DC, has recorded 20 per cent more recruiting during the last two decades. On the other hand,there is no shadow of a doubt that the drawbacks should not be neglected. This modern working style is possibly aligned with mental and physical problems. Although full-time enlistments highly likely tend to be provided with extra hours at home, they will be unable to live life fully and allocate sufficient time to recreational activities,for instance, partying and exercising regularly as there is no definite border between the official atmosphere and the leisure time which might pose quite a few problems including depression and having a bad posture as a result of a sedentary lifestyle. In conclusion, although online activities might bring affect adversely lifestyle as creating emotional detachment and some physical p;ain, I firmly believe that its advantages such as carbon dioxide reduction and efficient cooperation outweigh.