students should choose a university major that prepares them for a hig-paying job. To what extent do you agree with this satement?

Picking an appropriate field of interest has always been a highly controversial issue among enlistments as it is believed to be directly effective on their future. It is often argued that unversity educators ought to select their majors with consideration to the future profitablity.I partly agree and disagree with this belief. To commence, on the one hand, there is no shadow of a doubt that money has always played a key role in people's lives. There is a pressing need to a source of high income to meet the basic needs in the current modern world. It is also assumed that if someone is financialy supported, reaching the goals might be much more attainable. Needless to say that this progess progress should have been planned from the early age of adulthood and schooling. Take Jeff Bazos, as a megarich exmaple, he is the pioneer for stepping into the Moon which has been a milestone in the human being history. His dreams would have not become into reality if he was not wealthy enough. Therefore the role of the wealth in being a high-achiever is undeniable. On the other hand, in terms of personnal personnel fullfilment, job satisfaction is the first and foremost in the career path which is not achievable other than being entusiathic enough in the study plan which is rooted in the related profession. The more interested, the more successful might be the volunteers in their jobs, regardless of the skills;including scientist, teachers, managers, lawyers. Professor Samei could be an ideal instance; as he is one of the greatest contemporary celebral specialists globally. He had chosen to be a doctor when he was a child and imagined himself as a prolific one, so is he. Therefore, it is clear that working up the ladder in the carrer path will be more probable in the pursuit of emotional closeness to the background education. in conlusion, I reaffirm my position on partially agreeing and disagreeing with the belief of chosing a highly profitable major of study, because although it might open an array of oppurnities, it should be wisely decided aligned with personal fulfillments