Some people believe that criminals should be put into prison as long as possible. However, others believe that it is necessary to educate those people in local community. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In modern time, due to the increasing of criminials, society divide two opinions that either putting into prison as long as possible or educating in local community. This is a controversial problem these days. Thus, this essay will discuss both sides before reaching any conclusions. In twenty- first century, the innovation of laws leads to numerous arguements supposing that it is better to put criminals into prison as long as they can. Indeed, the percentage of people who have illegal behaviors significantly increased since the government modify the rate of the punishment. As a result, the risk of re-offending is urgently growing. Currently, some punishments not deserving the criminal's action will make victims oppose, worse, they can do negative things to reclaim the equal right. In additon, some people debate that prison is the best environment for criminals to practice and change their morals. Considering the positive side, local community might improve them better. The pressure of society makes criminals have to change their attitude according to the best way. In particularly, when integrating community, they have more opportunities to expose their progessive alterations by supporting of their relatives. In reality, those can see the consequence of their sin that not only directly affects the victim, it also leads many detrimental effects to their family. From that, the motivation to change will be enhanced. From my point of view, educating those people in local community can easily for criminals to commit an offence while the strict environment of prison could help them become a new person that better than in the past. In conclusion, local community still has some limitations, thus, an amount of time in prison is the most specific solution.