For many shopping malls are great places to spend their leisure time and meet others.People, however, in the past mostly visited shopping malls when necessary.To what extent do you think this is a negative trend.

Nowadays, people are going to shopping malls to purchase purpose and spend time meeting and gossiping with the near one, compared to the past when public accessed the supermarkets only for buy and sell solely whenever they needed. In my opinion, there are two reasons for this negative development and this essay will outline the topic and will demonstrate my reasonings behind this negative trend. Firstly, shopping centres are built with the objective of purchasing products and selling them from outlets not for fun. Most of the shopping plazas have smaller spaces to accommodate all the consumers, as a result, folks who are there for gossiping and meeting with friends are actually enhancing the crowd and making the place noisier that consequently leading to the feeling of irritating for the actual buyers and they sometimes go out without purchasing anything. For example, guards of many shopping malls are seen to request the public to avoid the front side of the mall and suggest them to gossip anywhere else. Secondly, the increasing tendency of the society for spending pleasure in shopping deviates them from having hangouts in organic places. Gardens and parks are healthy places for spending pleasures moments since the green environment develops the sight effectiveness. Moreover, cities are full noisy and affected mostly by air pollution, in that case, parks are the only place to have tranquillity and fresh air which are healthy to consume. In conclusion, spending pleasures with friends in the shopping market not only interrupt the buyers but also it is unhealthy to be always in a noisy area like this place. People should choose parks and gardens where they can soothe their minds by enjoying a quiet environment and green scenarios.