The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. To what extent do you agree?

Employment is fundamental to the society for purposes of the development however,the thought of having solely proffession is becoming outdated whereby,the trend will be to have many careers or several sources of resource, such that upgrading of a proffession professional will be paramount throughout life.I strongly agree with this statement and i will elaborate in the paragraph. Firstly,many demands and bad economic time has facilitated single employment not to be adequate to support families,notwithstanding,the effect of covid19, whereby, many people lost their only jobs they had leaving Change the form of the verb left show examples them bankrupt. Inaddition,the fear of losing an employment due to companies opting out due to the making of losses has complelled completed this kind of career being ineffective. For example,in 2021the star newspaper indicated that 90% of individuals are searching for more jobs despite having a permanent employment in a state offices. Therefore,solely employment is a white-elephant such that fulfilling basic demands is a challenge. Secondly,having several duties to make money or further studies will be remarkable since during this modern era there is alot a lots of demands to fulfill which were not present like a decade ago.The swift changes due to the pandemic such that job loss has facilitated the adaption of doing further studies to stay relevant and be able to increase chances of being marketable in the employment sectors.To illastrate further,technology has also made many companies realize that they can do without people being in the office rather work from home. For example,research done by homecare indicate that 90% of people are having more that one employment. Therefore,the new normal of having several jobs will in future be adapted by each and every individual as it will be paramount. To sum up,one only occupation will be overtaken by having many positions or further studies as the demands to fulfill are trendemously increasing with the modern era.