Nowadays families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Presently, many families live a nomadic life, constantly switching countries due to better employment opportunities. Whilst certain individuals claim that this might pose a threat to the juveniles, other people share a contradictory view. As a consequence of frequent relocations of families, I believe that children are exposed to merits and demerits concurrently. First and foremost, people have now multiple chances of finding a job abroad, therefore, carrying their families with them. While relocating to different countries for improved job opportunities can enhance the financial well-being of parents and family budgets, it is often the children who are most negatively affected. To cite an example, establishing relationships at younger ages is a pivotal milestone for juveniles which needs to be accomplished successfully. As families move through different geographic locations, children too are obliged to adapt to their new lifestyles according to the new cultures, friends, and environment. Consequently, every detachment from the previous location and friends can drive children to be depressive and sometimes suicidal due to the inability to cope with the erratic changes that are occurring in their lives. On the other hand, disruptive change is one of the most important factors that foster an environment of steady growth even among juniors. Some people advocate for constant exposure to change and agility to experience as much diversity as possible by travelling to other countries. For example, children can learn multiple languages as their parents move around the world, placing them one step ahead of their peers. Moreover, some of those new countries can actually furnish them with a chance of better and free education, medical care, and access to other publicly available amenities. In conclusion, despite depending on the mental state of children, the occurrence of unanticipated events can pose a formidable threat to them predominantly depending on the mental state of children, there are salient advantages that come along with each relocation journey.