Completing a university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting exercise and developing soft skills are more important . discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is believed by some individuals that becoming a graduate is an ideal way to get decent work, while many people emphasize more on work knowledge and interpersonal skills. This essay will intend to analyse both the views along with my perspective. On the one hand, there are several reasons why becoming a graduate is the deal way I get a good job. The prominent one is that becoming a opens the for many opportunities to get hired by large corporations and multinational companies. To explain it, It a much easier to earn an employer's trust by having a degree that certifies one's qualifications. For example, many big companies have a fixed quota of hiring graduates every year. Therefore, if a person is willing to start working after graduation, it is important and to get a degree from college. On the other hand, some are in the favour of developing experience and soft talents. To explicate it, employees with familiarity and strong abilities have a curious attitude that allows them to pursue professional leads due to their practices knowledge. For instance, a survey was conducted by Harvard University in 2003 found that experience employees had 63.02 per cent contribution to the profit of multinational companies. Thus, employees with work experience ensure more chances to get a job. To conclude, although the degree of graduation is the ideal way to get a good job. yet I believe that social skills and an experience of work confirm their long term success and growth.