As well as making money , business also have social responsibility

It is a social responsibility for bussiness to improve the life of people rather than aim of just earn a profit.   Some people say that first priority of company should be fullfill their expanses.To elaborate it, organisations have to pay for employees wages, rents, bills,equipment charges and so on. To complete the running cost they have to invest money on product of company. In other words, for marketing and advertisements have to spend huge amount. Thus, after this corporation try to spend on needy people or environment safety for improve the life of people It is clear that those business run long time which pay attention requirement of society. To explicate it,  Firms deduct the tax and then pay for needy people like government use it for medical, emergencies, disaster and education. For instance, walmart in canada collect donation from customers and then, donate to cancer hospital and sick and homeless kids.They should plant the trees which will help to reduce pollution and help to improve the health of people and reduce the riskof diseases. Consequently, it will improve the life of community. In conclusion, although making money is main motive for company but spending on society improvement is also a responsibility for business.