Some people enjoy change and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to remain the same and do not like any changes. What is your opinion as far as change in life is concerned? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While some people like to experience changes in their lives,others dwell in old practices and remain the same. I think it is critically important to adopt to the new way of life to sustain in the highly competitive,modern digital era. This essay examines the reasons for my opinion with the examples mentioned from real life experiences. There are many reasons why we have to change with the changes that arise every single day. Firstly, we can easily get lost if we are not up-to-date with the modern developments.As we all know that smart devices are everywhere and there is no mobile phones that we can see in the recent times has just the incoming call features which we were using a decade ago. This justifies the cost of the gadget as well.Who would love to spend so much on something which they cannot depend on in their life? This ignorance can cause isolation in a group of tech nerds and keeps us away from attending any social events. Next,mostly all industrial sectors are reliant on technology such as medical,education,production are to name a few. For instance, my self-esteem will be downsized if I am not familiar with the GPS that drives me down to the intended chosen place of mine. Furthermore, children are unfortunately in straightforward communication with the fast moving change.So,as a responsible parent,everyone holds significant role to raise their children as a confident and optimistic individual who would not shy away or seclude them from realistic life encounters. This enforces the urgent need to modulate our perception.Else,the dependent children could possibly face the danger of immersing them in anxiety and seclusion. Therefore, it becomes a crucial need for everyone in this competing world to equip an armour to meet the change. In conclusion, the above said information consolidates the significance of citizens in the globalised era which includes,resonating with the technological advancements to exclude them and their dependent children from the fear of exclusion.