some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions

Many people think that It is the best way to acknowledge any terrible circumstances in their life, for instance a job that they are unsatisfied, as well as lack of money. While others disagree with the idea and think that they have to attempt and refine this situations. In the following paragraph, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before the conclusion in reached. On the one hand, the major reason that people believe that they should accept any bad situations is that they do not have good opportunity in their life. In other words, the majority of children who live with their poor families do not have the chance to study in school because they are scarce of money. Moreover, they do not access any public services. To illustrate, many immigrants in Thailand have not obtained identification card yet. As a result, they do not have the right to do any jobs in Thailand illegally. On the other hand, one of the reasons that folk try to improve their awful circumstances is that they would like to have a better life. For example, some poor students attempt to work hard in order to acquire a scholarship to study, which will provide them the chance to have good career paths. On top of that, They would like to be acceptable. In simple terms, many adults who were looked down on will try to make their life better and more admirable. To summarize, although there are many reasons that people believe that they should accept unfavourable situations, I strongly agree that folk should improve those circumstances so that their life will be better and more acceptable.