In many countries around the world it is common for families to run their own business. some people think that keeping the business within the family is the best approach while other believe this could lead to problems. What is your opinion?

Around the world the idea of family-owned business is becoming more and more popular, some opine that it is a better way to run a work while others believe that it will conflict within the family. Although this type of business has some disadvantages, I believe that the advantages outweigh it. To begin with, people who oppose the idea of family-owned businesses base their argument on the fact that this may disturb the peace and bring many avoided issues between family members. For instance, family individuals may argue and fight about money issues and this may lead to family disputes because issues will be more subjective than objective. However, there are much more benefits that come with a family-owned work. On the contrary of the concept that it will lead to more conflict actually due to the fact that family members are working along with each other all day the bond between them will become stronger. Moreover, the work schedule will be adjusted depending on the situation and the circumstances of each family member. For example, some of them may be students and need some time off to focus on their studies and exams. Furthermore, any decisions that will be made will be in the best interest of the entire family., Also the trade can be passed down through generations. And last but not least the working atmosphere will be more relaxed and convenient. In conclusion, any type of business has its own pros and cons.I tend to believe that a employment where all employees are family members have much more benefits than drawbacks.