Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now 'one big traffic jam'. How true do you think this statement is ? What measures can government take to discourage people from using their cars?

Over the past,years we had seen that purchase of cars has increased to a high level and this has caused significant traffic jams in major parts of the different countries. In my point of view, it is partially true that the rise in car ownership has led to more movement problems but another reason for this is, unfollowing of service rules by individuals. As in our busy life peoples particularly consider their own vehicle as their means of transport and due to this,reason huge jams occurred inroads. Moreover, disobeying transit rules have also created this one big transport jams. For instance, if a person crosses a path without noticing the movement signal then he or she may conduct a fuss inroads which causes a humongous influx. On the other,hand to dispirit people from operating cars, authorities should focus on increasing the vehicles and petroleum rates as it impelled humans to stop buying cars. Besides, an increase in fuel price let people not utilize their own vehicles which can partially control the transit issue. For example, the price rate of transport systems in today's time is quite considerable as many individuals can afford it, whereas applying higher taxes and price on travel systems can generate a sense of thought in a human whether to purchase it or not. To conclude, expansion of acquired vehicles showed vast traffic dispute travel complication, while to control the uses of automobile government must produce a high taxes on transportation ways.