Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by some that people need to adapt in climate change, while the others are likely to discover ways to settle with it. I completely agree with the opinion and believe that climate change can be solved by using less-packaging product and taking public transport. Using sustainable-packaging product is one of the major movements applied to deal with that, reducing the amount of greenhouse gases added to the atmosphere. This is because the less waste raw material used. For example, since 2019, some cafes in Indonesia have implemented paper cups made of recyclable material and compostable one for replacing the use of plastic, and it has been proven successfully declining the number of carbon footprint in the country, leading to prevent the climate change. Furthermore, the use of public transportation tends to give tremendous impact on battling against climate change, giving a great impact to increase environmentally friendly condition. This is thanks to the less energy and carbon dioxide emission. For instance, recent data from BBC has shown that the policy of USA government to obligate the workers using mass transit for going to the office influence the number of private transportation reduction. As a consequence, the environment turns into more eco-friendly. In conclusion, choosing minimalist packaging products and taking public transport are two of solutions that can be applied to deal with climate change instead of taking it for granted, and it is suggested that more countries are required to implement such solutions for making the movement of living with climate change come into being.