Some people believe that women should be able to join their country’s army and police forces. Others think that only men should be allowed to work in these areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most people expect that only specially trained men are allowed to work in the army industry. In the modern army system, it is not dedicated only to men but also women should be able to join any position in this field. Indeed, a lot of female solders contributed to World War 2 according to the historical data. I remember that more than 300,000 women worked in the U.S. aircraft industry during World War 2. In case of the Russian and Germany war, there were around 1,000,000 women who served in the Russian army during the war. Because of these numbers, we can’t say that army is dedicated only to men. They worked as field solder and even some worked as an aircraft pilots. Of course, a lot of women worked in hospitals as a nurse. On the other hand, a special force becoming more and more digitalized. In the 19th century, the most countries fight each other by using weapons. However, the developed countries spent giant budget on their development of defense systems. These systems required superior staff who have been completed their dedicated training. Furthermore, a government should consider gender issue when they hiring people in this industry. In my opinion, I suppose that there is no gender requirement for detective and digital police officer for the reason that they can implement what men can do. From day to day, the work environment of the police officers becoming similar to IT staff, therefore, it is not essential in case of gender.

, I strongly agree that women can be part of their country’s army and police forces.