In many large cities, people waste hours of their time every day because of traffic congestion- one the roads. What are the causes of this? What solution can you suggest?

In this day and age, many have an idea that populations waste their time with the traffic congestion in the large cities. In this essay, not only causes but also solutions will be examined. To begin with, it is undeniable that people are the one factor that urges several causes of this topic. First and foremost, one might love to travel with a convenient seat including automatic infrastructures provided in a private vehicle. For instance, the LED screen with clear speakers that one can enjoy along the trip. Public transportation fares are the final cause. This is due to the fact that the tickets are more expensive than the gasoline price such as in Bangkok, Thailand: round trip fares of Skytrain are 200 baht while 30 baht per liter is reserved for gasoline. As a result, people tend to use their own private car with full capacity on the road after comparison to facilities and the expenditure. On the other hand, there are various solutions to develop this pain. Firstly, governments in each country should enhance their public transportation to attract their citizens. For example, constructing with modern design, applying suitable facilities and expanding seats to support more passengers. Lastly, energy governments increase the new price of gasoline and initiate a low-cost campaign for the fares with the subsidiary concept. Consequently, people will be persuaded to use public transportations more than in the past and will reduce the congestion. In conclusion, although there are a host of causes associated with wasting time on the road. I am of the view that solutions outwiegh them.