Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The bunch of community live there without any disturbance like repeating the same task throughout their lives, whereas, others want change to make their activity exciting and challenging. Personally, I go with the latter statement because repeating a single task in daily growth makes it dull and boring, if population don't take any risk, they don't get any achievement as well as in some extent they stop their growth in their soul. Firstly, the public find so many difficulties in their lives whether it is regarding their task or in private activity, they don't want any trouble in it. Its the main reason is lots of competition in every field. Society faces problems finding a good career, due to fewer assignment opportunities. Every field has only limited jobs therefore, to get that appointment public cross through lots of exams and interviews, sometimes, these challenges become stressful for many folks and they commit suicide. In the latest survey, in India, every day public lose their life for various reasons l, but most common factors behind this are stress and disturbed mind, people cut off themselves with their friends and family because of their busy schedules, reachers advice people always share their thoughts to their love once's. However, others think in a challenging world, they need to push themselves for every task because hard work is a key to success. So,keep all worries asides just focus on their target. For example, Tata motors company, wants to launch a car that is affordable for all people they tried hard but they fall to implement those ideas, but after a couple, of, a failure they succeeded to follow up their dream and comes into the market with their Nano car. In conclusion, people want a comfortable life without doing any hard work in their life so that, they follow the same routine. On contrary, people face so much trouble to get the success they need to follow their passion, I believe if the public gets a high reward then, risks are important in life.