Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's,generation some people are afraid of change due to which they are often seen doing the same activities over their lifetime. While, others believe that variation is pleasing and necessary. In my opinion, adjustment is important as it provides you with different experiences and opportunities. Firstly, working in the same field offers an individual full-time experience in a particular thing,as an accomplishment in their desired area delivers them with satisfaction and pleasure. For example, my father is serving the army for more than 20 years and I have never seen him getting bored or unsatisfied though I have noticed that this occupation gives him more enthusiasm to achieve extra and to learn more about his profession. Therefore, some people may believe that transformation is a good thing but for,some it's an unnoticeable concern as they a busy with their own passion. Secondly, it is said that modification in one's life is a superior thing because it lays out various opportunities and incidents. Moreover, alter can also help a person to learn more about themselves. For instance, i used to be a very unsocalisied human being but during my graduation,period I came across to know about an organisation and with a major fear I enrolled, though at, first it was tough for me to settle on that new atmosphere. However, after a certain,months a different form of me was developed who was confident and more interactive. Overall, a small adjustment resulted in a great result. To conclude, human beings have different opinions on whether a modification is a good thing or not. But, I personally think alteration is impactful and will provide individuals with various events and encounters.