Nowadays, people move from one country to another for work. some people think children of these families suffer beacuseof this, while other thinks it is helpful for them . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this 21st century, tourism has immensely contributed in the economy of particular nation where some people reckon that children of these types of families suffer because of this but others think that it has some positive impacts of this trend which l will disscuss discus in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, in this pace of life, mostly people who move from one country to another nation for work but children of these families suffer from many troubles first of all, they cannot spend quality time with their family members which may be cause of relationship between them are weaker secondly, one cannot keep eye on them where they indulge in unethical deeds and alo they do robbery, snatching just to fulfill their desire s and they use drugs in their life with the absence of their parents, as a result, children feel lonli ness in their life. However, on the other side, there are some positive impacts tooo, the first and foremost, they can easily know about other tradition or culture as well as languages inspite of this, if they moved to other nation where they get higher education and alo they make better future without any ristrictins secondly, they do great job and easily fulfill their desires. I believe that, it is good way to know about the other tradition or culture as well as languages. To conclude, nodoubt, it is pricefull experience for everyone but still the negative impacts cannot be neglected