Some people think that a high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that a good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A couple of people thinks that achieving higher grades and wedges are essential to spend a happy life when selecting their job roles.Whereas, some people believe in internal satisfaction and the organization's environment while choosing their work. In my opinion, earning a high salary is important in this fast-paced world. This essay will discuss both sides with some general justification. On the one hand, for some people environment in the company is their topmost priority while selecting a position. People think a friendly atmosphere boost their energy and motivate them with the benefits they receive such as, the hotel and airline jobs are attracted to several people because of the privilege it offers to their staff like, free night stays in the hotel, buffet meals, laundry, special shopping discounts. These industries offer minimum salaries to their employees, however, people feel satisfied with the benefits rather than focusing on the packages they receive. On the other hand, many people believe that a compatible salary plays an essential part while selecting a job role. They can maintain a luxurious lifestyle and buy the latest cars, branded clothes. On top of that, they can travel around the world without thinking about savings. Furthermore, higher-pay jobs are mainly offered to qualified professionals so people think that their income defines their grades and position in the company for instance if they receive higher pay means the position will be more respectful and valued. To conclude, I agree that working environment also affects a person, nevertheless, I strongly support that to afford a better living standard, it is important to earn more as well as high salary specifically offered only to the most qualified employees and also help them to grow their career in future.