Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people support the idea that science of diet and cooking subject should be in compulsory program in every schools. Meanwhile, there are some arguments that these subject are not necessary and, student should study other essential programs such as maths and besic science. From my point of view, food preperation and science of ingredients subjects are important and every pupils should learn. In the next paragraphs, i will dicuss both point of views and personal support reasons. First, Some people think that cooking classes are for embrass student passion which should be only for selective course for entertaining students. For instance, The Bangkok Educational Organisation showed the reports that the students were enjoyed and relaxed in the diet and cooking class which they do not need any serious issue in these classes. From this student report, Many argunemts agree that nutrition course should be an elective course. Moreover, the pupils should study other subjects which is more essential such as mathemetics and science for daily life that upgrade their knowladges knowledges. However, it is undeniable that food is a basic human-needs which is every people should learn and know about nutrition and cooking. For example, the Nutrition and Diet Institution has said that people should understand about several nutritions and preperation process such as what types of nitrition make their life healthier or what parts of fruit make people get sick that must be cut off. From this point of view, cooking class is a vital for everyone and the course should be in basic syllabus. In Conclusion, There are many opinion that science of nutrition and cooking course should be an selective class for student who are interested. However, many people think that the course has many benefits for daily life which should be a primary course. In my opinion, I strongly agree in the latter views that the preperation food program is important and student should learn for living in the future.