Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Other say that there are more important enviromental problem. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some have the opition opinion that extiention extension of certain species of plants and animals is main enviromental problem of our time. While other are of opition that ther are more siginificant enviromental problem beside this.In this easy esssy we will discuss both the option in details. On the one hand, issue like wiping out of certain species of plant and animals can disrupt whole food chain. This can cause some casceding effect and result like increased in polution of other species or wiping out of some species.Which can be either good or bad. For example of such extiention is of dinosours lead to emergence of humans.So effect on enviromental by this problem cannot be certain. This issues can some be treath to creatin species of plants and animals but not all ecosystem. But on the other hand, issue like global warming, air pollution etc. are treath so entire ecosystem. This issue if not handeled can extient all the life of the planet. Issus like global warming can cause melting of ice which can lead to submerge of various lifeform living on the land resulting in extension extiention of species survaving on land.Air pollution if root causus cause of many health issues not only in humans but also in other animals species. Plants are also dieing out due to this issues.Water pollution are threth of entire marine life. This issues are at global scale which needs more attention because are not only threath threaten to entire lifecycle of animals and plants on the earth. In conclusion, Although wiping out of certain plants and animals are problematic to enviroment it is limited to small number of species. While enviromnetal problem like global warming,air and water pollution etc. may cause extiention extension of entire life on the earth. This issues needs to be taken more seriously.