In some countries, there are not enough medical or educational facilities in rural areas. Therefore, some people believe newly graduated teachers and doctors should be sent to work in rural areas for some time. Others think that people should be free to choose where they work after graduation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A government should strongly support remotes areas in terms of education and health, otherwise the remote areas become more ownerless place. At the same time, unemployment and poverty rates increased rapidly in this region. At first, I think that a local governor needs to provide strong support on work environment and self-development of any work position in their community. It is really hard to find good doctor and teacher in the remote area. Perhaps, young couple, whose just completed their higher degree program, were looking for a job and apartment for them. It is mutual beneficial for both government and individual if local government provide apartment and job to these people. At the moment, most of private companies and state organizations offered benefit package for their essential employees in order to motivate and keep their staffs. In terms of hospitals in remote areas, indeed new doctors can improve their professional skill such as diagnose the patients and provide best treatment strategy for them. Secondly, there will be huge changes on society if government consider and make necessary actions on education and health related services. For example, elder people would not move to another place in order to get good hospital service. Furthermore, also young generation would not leave their hometown in order to get education. Certainly, public will stay and they want to improve their society if they get basic services of human being. Opposite, there will be more unemployment and poverty if authorities did not consider their basic needs. It is very dangerous for any society to collapse easily and bankrupt. In my opinion, I think that people are able choose their employment, however, local governor have to support their local residents after successful graduation of higher education. In conclusion, it depends on countries but the most of countries trying to handle this issue with its residents and supports of government.