Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of population who are aged at 15 or younger. What is your opinion of the current and future effects it may have in those countries

The percentage of middle childhood age-groups has been surging in many nations around the world. There are numerous factors contributing to the increase in teenagers in many countries, which can cause present and long-term consequences in those countries. I will explain the impacts of a hike in the adolescent population in the forthcoming paragraphs. The begin with, the profound effects will be on the productive manpower of the region. The rise in the population aged 15 or older will increase the demand for schools. Insufficient schools can lead to overcrowded classrooms, which will negatively affect the quality of education. Therefore, it can lead to a decline in the progress of learners, which in turn gives a downfall hit to the rise of human resources of the particular state. For instance, territories which has a larger figure of illiterate or less educated people are usually considered as underdeveloped countries. Apart from this, an upsurge in the number of children can also escalate crime in the cities. More growing populace replicates the demand for more employment. However, if the government is unable to meet the exigencies of jobs in the market, people might indulge in illegal activities,which can disturb the law and order of the society and may pose a risk to the lives of other citizens. Hence, it is extremely crucial to manage the citizenry of various areas around the world. Conclusively, Citizens contribute to the direct breakthrough of the nation; nevertheless, if the advancement in the count of residents goes beyond the target statistics, it can detrimentally influence the progress of the country and also concern the harmony. Therefore, it is important to maintain the expansion in the percentage of all age groups in different regions.