Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our home,leisure and work activities. To what extend do the benefits of information technology outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modernized area, some populations believed that developing its machinery has a negative effect generally. I assumed that this trend is far more advantages than anything opposite To begin with, the most essential advantages of the current age dramatically increase, in what is possible. These opportunities are most basically conveniences. In addition, some families can save time, by using their telephones for sending messages, making calls to organise their day and undertaking a variety of other tasks. Equally,for boosting infrastructure our country or city. Moreover, this automation gives us opportunities to entertain which you can play games on the laptop or other gadgets. For instance, if l have no mechanism we cannot transportation faster whit out any convincing from one place to another distinction. If you look into the past in the Middle Ages, the community lived without any conviction and opportunities and live conditions was not good, even one might say that it was very much the worst. Moreover, its machinery allows folk and societies to exchange information in a very rapidly unprecedented way. Admittedly, this factor plays a key role in our lives and we can be aware of everything that happens in the world On the other hand,it is hard not to admit that the advances in technology have dramatically increased. The stress level and fatigue in nation.as stream of information new inventions and. modern changes in lifestyle develop people various related diseases. The most alarming psychological. impact of such activities is possible the risk of addiction meaning that children become obsessed with the games and are unable to socialise with family or peers. This undermines their interpersonal skills and makes them underperform both academically and socially Unfortunately not all pieces of information or content on the web are reliable and some of the lesser is dangerous.To cite another example,today there are many terrorist movements in the world, it is they who use social networks to attract crowds to their composition and organizer terrorist's attacks that have recently occurred in Afghanistan. To sum up, I reiterate that there are many disadvantages but more advantages than disadvantages.