With increase population and even growing urban centres, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protect places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

It is asserted by some people that overpopulation and urbanisation lead to destroying of the natural beauty spots of many countries. The natural beauty places prove beneficial for countries. therefore some workable policies should be adopted to alleviate this situation. To begin with, the conservation of natural beauty spots has several merits. the first underlying benefit is maintaining a balance of the ecosystem. These places are habitats of a wide range of flora and fauna. Therefore, we should try to protect their habitat since they play a vital role in the balance of the ecosystem that we are part of that. Moreover, given the hectic lifestyle in modern cities, people require to spend their leisure time in natural places such as parks and national gardens in order to not only elevate their moods but also escape from the stresses and pressures arising from duties and responsibilities they have. Turning to the possible solutions, There are two Which could be proposed. firstly, the residential areas should be established in the surrounding green space without cutting down any trees. Simply put, The green spaces should be intact and unchanged as well as the houses and other constructions should be constructed out of these places. An obvious example is Tehran natural beauty places are maintained without any change, while buildings are built around natural beauties. Another remedy is encouraging people to settle down in the countryside. in other words, cities are densely populated so it leads to increasing demands for accommodation. as a direct result, the natural beauty places are destroyed in order to replace by houses and apartments. Thus, if people move to rural areas, the natural environment will remain intact and undamaged. In conclusion, the conservation of natural spots has brought several advantages for both individuals and cities. My firm conviction is that by taking some policies such as relocating people from urban areas to rural ones, can figure out this situation.